Hardy Sandhu’s New Track From ‘Yaaran Da Katchup’ Is Out!

July 4, 2014-(Nidhi): ‘Yaaran Da Katchup’ is an upcoming melange of Bollywood & Pollywood stars. Recently the title track of the movie “Yaar Kathe” was released. Now the another song is released today with lyrics “Je mein munda sohna ta mera ki kasoor ae, saambh lavo kuriyan ya boohe band karlo…”.

The song is sung by ‘Soch’ hit-maker Hardy Sandhu. The singer is also starting his acting career from this movie. The song is penned by Jaani & music is given by B Praak.

The film also features Jaswinder Bhalla, Anita Hassanandani, B.N. Sharma, Rana Ranbir, Vijay Tondon, Varun Sharma, Anil Juneja, Ranjan Sehgal, Yuvika Chaudhary, Simpy Singh, Shruti Jaswal, Kruti Popat.

‘Yaaran Da Katchup’, directed by Abhay Baiju Chhabra & produced by Vikram Bansal, is slated to hit silver screens on 18th July.

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *