President Of Punjab’s Brick Kiln Association Harvinder Sekhon Joins AAP

Chandigarh, Oct 4, 2016: Giving big political jolt to ruling alliance SAD-BJP and key opposition party Congress, several leaders of these parties today joined Aam Aadm Party (AAP) in the presence of In-Charge of the party, Sanjay Singh, State Convener Gurpreet Singh Waraich and head of the Trade and Industry Wing Aman Arora. Those who joined AAP today include President of the Brick Kiln Association of Punjab Harvinder Singh Sekhon, General Secretary Surinder Singla, Chairman (Sangrur) Prem Gupta and President of Patiala Yashpal, apart from several office bearers of the Association.On the occasion, Harvinder Singh Sekhon revealed that before joining AAP, the Association used to support Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD), but due to anti-business policies of the State Government, they disillusioned with the party and got impressed & fascinated with the honest & clean politics of National Convener of AAP and Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal.

Association has joined AAP without any pre-condition and entire association would work extensively to ensure AAP’s win in the upcoming assembly polls, he added.Apart from this, several Congress and BJP leaders from Rajpura also joined AAP.

Leaders who joined AAP include General Secretary of District Congress (Patiala) Ashok Arora, Executive Member of the Bar Association of Rajpura, Gita Bharti, former president of BJP Yuva Morcha, Rajpura, Rohit Kumar Sindhi, BJP leader Anil Kumar Verma, Sanjeev Dhami, Jarnail Singh Mondiana, Deepak Arora, Sartaj Khan and Rayees Ahmed Khan.Sanjay Singh and Gurpreet Singh Waraich welcomed the leaders in the party fold and claimed that AAP, which stands against Corruption and dynasty rule in the politics, is getting strength day by day, which could be evident from the report of recent survey in which it is practice that AAP would get thumping majority in the upcoming assembly polls in Punjab.

Prominent among others, who were present on the occasion include General Secretary of Trade & Industry Wing of the party, Surinder Singh Arora, Incharge of Rajpura Circle, Sweety Arora, Munish Batra, Parvesh Bhuteja and Pawan Kukreja.

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *